Money transfer agent locations

National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) - an independent federal agency, based in Washington (State of Columbia), established by the U.S. Congress to oversee the federal credit union system. Like any financial institution, credit unions have the financial resources. Share contributions are transferred to the credit union on the basis of membership for the whole stay of a shareholder as member of the credit union and are the basis of membership. Initially, the target groups of credit unions were farmers (Raiffeisen), and now they include both individuals (credit unions), and organizations. In the credit union compensation for use of the loan (interest) is a source of compensation for savings. Corporate credit unions are united on a cooperative basis in the Central Credit Union (US Central Credit Union).

Credit Union money transfer agent location

Select your country for